Mr. Shawver

ASB Office

Club Application

Presidents be sure to check your email often for more information and application status. 


List of Active Clubs on Campus




ASB Officers 22-23

President: Cayden Kahan

Vice President: Grace Walker

Treasure: Caleigh Chia

Secretary: Tenley Harris

Communication Director: Kaylin Oliver


Class Representatives:


8th Grade:

Stone Erikson

Ryan Bjork


7th Grade:

Chloe Castle

Mayella Kumprey


6th Grade:

Janessa Dziedzic

Kayden Kantor



Representative Requirements, Qualifications for Eligibility, Campaign Guidelines


Please send all questions and comments to Mr. Shawver directly at [email protected]